ba Cornerstone
020 7242 4986 or  0333 240 0591 London  |  Birmingham  |  Cardiff

Riccardo Calzavara and Matt Lewin appointed to the Attorney General’s C Panel


We are proud to announce that the Attorney General has appointed Riccardo Calzavara and Matt Lewin to the C Panel of Junior Counsel to the Crown for a period of five years from 1 March 2019.

Their appointment brings the number of the Cornerstone panel members to 11: Catherine Rowlands, Ryan Kohli, Clare Parry, Estelle Dehon, Robert Williams, Emma Dring, Jack Parker, Dr Ashley Bowes and Richard Hanstock.

Head of Chambers Philip Kolvin QC said: "I am delighted for both of them. Riccardo and Matt are very talented and their appointment is a testament to our strength in public law work."