Attorney General’s Panel Appointments

01 Jan 2018

Cornerstone Barristers are delighted to announce that Catherine Rowlands and Clare Parry have been appointed to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel with effect from 1 March 2013. Their appointments are a testament to chambers’ strength and continuing growth in Administrative and Public Law.

We now have eight members of chambers on the treasury panels.

‘Approved Silks’

Ashley Underwood QC

Morag Ellis QC (Wales)

‘B’ Panel

William Hansen

Catherine Rowlands

‘C’ Panel

Estelle Dehon

Clare Parry

Ryan Kohli

Robert Williams